Does a student get notified when an assignment has been graded and returned to them to review?

 

Modified on Fri, 26 Aug 2022 at 11:46 AM

As of right now, Teachers have to notify students when they return their work. The student clicks on the same link that you distributed to them to complete the assignment. They click on that link and arrive back into their worksheet with a score and comments displayed at the top.


We are working on adding a feature that will notify students automatically, but it is not available just yet.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article