What happens to the interactive worksheets the Teachers make if we do not renew the TeacherMade PRO subscription?

Their interactivities will stay in their TeacherMade accounts in precisely the same folder where they placed them. Their account will still be active but they will not be able to assign worksheets. Should the Teacher decide to purchase PRO again in the future, all of their work will be there for them to use again!

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article