May 16th, 2022 - Assignment Option to Hide Student's Answers

 

Modified on Tue, 13 Sep 2022 at 11:34 PM

Ever have those students who like to print their TeacherMade work, then pass it on to other students? Wouldn't it be better if once the student submitted their work, it was just hidden from them until you chose to grade it and send it back? You asked, and we listened! You can now choose an assignment option under the "After submission" header called "Make assignment hidden."



When you choose that option, the students will see nothing after they click submit other than a message letting them know their work is in your hands now. No more sharing between class periods!



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article