Is student work automatically saved?

 

Modified on Sun, 28 Aug 2022 at 04:59 PM

Student’s work is automatically saved every 10 seconds! 


Even if they forget to click save or accidentally close a window, their work will be saved up to that point.


(It's true for Teachers, too. Your work is automatically saved, too... We got you! ;)

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article